Deprecated: mysql_connect(): The mysql extension is deprecated and will be removed in the future: use mysqli or PDO instead in /kunden/251389_1030/webseiten/zwavoitrottln/shop/catalog/includes/functions/database.php on line 19

Warning: session_start(): Cannot send session cookie - headers already sent by (output started at /kunden/251389_1030/webseiten/zwavoitrottln/shop/catalog/includes/functions/database.php:19) in /kunden/251389_1030/webseiten/zwavoitrottln/shop/catalog/includes/functions/sessions.php on line 102

Warning: session_start(): Cannot send session cache limiter - headers already sent (output started at /kunden/251389_1030/webseiten/zwavoitrottln/shop/catalog/includes/functions/database.php:19) in /kunden/251389_1030/webseiten/zwavoitrottln/shop/catalog/includes/functions/sessions.php on line 102
CD "Hörglück", Voitrottl Shop - Der Online Shop von Zwa Voitrottln
  Top » Catalog » 001


CD "Hörglück"

  • "Hörglück" - Zwa Voitrottln
  • Das Hörglück Digipak
  • 16 Seiten Booklet, illustriert, mit allen Liedtexten
Austria's funniest Singer/Songwriter-Band has released their first album. 12 completey moronic tracks guaranteed.
Enjoy! 8-))

The CD comes with a lavishly designed 16-pages digipak, including all lyrics to the songs.

::: Tracklist :::
1 Der Schmetterling
2 Edeltraud
3 Der gemütliche Fernsehabend
4 I cannot out aus my Haut
5 Du bist vü zschee
6 Ein Leben lang bei uns
7 Im Johanna-Dohnal-Park
9 Fuck se Energiesparlampe
10 Wann i da Jesus war
11 Stellungsbescheid
12 Spucks aus!

Watch our silly album release teaser!

Reviews (7)

0 items
Share Product
Share via E-Mail Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google Buzz Share on Digg
Deutsch English